Staff

OUR STAFF

Elizabeth Penney, Executive Director
elizabethp@wrenworks.org
603-869-9736 Ext.11

Katy Curnyn, Director of Retail and Market Access
katyc@wrenworks.org
Tel – 603-869-9736 Ext. 21

Nina Garfield, Business Office Manager, Membership Coordinator, WRENZine Advertising Sales Coordinator
ninag@wrenworks.org
Tel – 603-869-9736 Ext. 16

Katherine Ferrier, Gallery Manager
katherinef@wrenworks.org
Tel – 603-869-9736

David White, Food and Farm Program Manager
davidw@wrenworks.org
Tel – 603-703-3474

Marinda Dennis, Berlin Administrative Assistant
marindad@wrenworks.org

Deb Loughnane, Bookkeeper
debl@wrenworks.org
606-869-9736

Vivian Winterhoff, Retail Operations Manager

603-869-3100

Kay Kerr, WRENegades
kaykerr1936@gmail.com