Staff

OUR PROGRAM AND OPERATIONS STAFF

Alison Chisolm, Executive Director
alisonc@wrenworks.org
603-869-9736 Ext.13 (messages only)

Laura Barrington, Retail Stores Manager
laurab@wrenworks.org
603-869-9736 Ext.14

Katy Curnyn, Retail Vendor Technical Assistance Program Manager
katyc@wrenworks.org
603-869-9736 Ext. 21

Katherine Ferrier, Artist Technical Assistance Program Manager
katherinef@wrenworks.org
603-869-9736

Nina Garfield, Communications, Fundraising and Membership Coordinator
ninag@wrenworks.org
603-869-9736 Ext. 16

Ruth Ann Hacking, Farm & Food Program Manager
ruthannh@wrenworks.org
603-869-9736 Ext 16

Deb Loughnane, Human Resources and Finance Coordinator
debl@wrenworks.org
603-869-9736 Ext. 13

Gillian Sewake, Gallery and Grants Manager
gillians@wrenworks.org
603-869-9736 Ext. 11